totalsingapore.blogg.se

Black ops first strike map pack
Black ops first strike map pack











black ops first strike map pack

At the mere sound of the music my wife popped out of the office and slammed a battery pack into her controller like it was a gun magazine. I have Black Ops set to the Multiplayer menu by default upon start-up. "Fifteen what? Dollars? Screw you, Jerry!" I put the maps through their paces and got my butt handed to me by evil monkeys, and now I can let you know if the 'First Strike' map pack is worth your 15 bucks. Not only would there be four new multiplayer maps ripe for co-op comp-stomping, there would also be a new Zombie level as well. This week I had an opportunity to dive back into Black Ops with the new map pack, 'First Strike'. I felt my time with the game had run its course. By then I had thoroughly enjoyed playing the Combat Training with my wife, and I hit the mid-40 level on the competitive multiplayer mode. After our co-op night I had a good handle on the Zombie mode. I haven't played much Call of Duty: Black Ops since the Co-Optimus co-op night at the end of last year.













Black ops first strike map pack